© 2020  Topcon Healthcare 

111 Bauer Drive, Oakland, NJ 07436

MCA #4138


*OCT Angiography is not available for sale in the U.S.

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR PROGRAM ONE →

Understanding the Development and Usefulness of OCT & OCT Angiography in the Vitreous, Retina & Choroid

Mexico City: 11:00 – 12:30

São Paulo: 13:00 – 14:30

London: 17:00 – 18:30

Berlin: 18:00 – 19:30

Join thought leaders from around the globe to discuss the benefits and unique applications of OCT & OCT Angiography.*  The faculty lead by Francesco Bandello, MD, Professor Rene Cano, MD, and Yannick Le Mer, MD will address clinical case studies from the vitreo-retinal interface to the choroid. Discussions will also include the newest biomarkers for diagnosis and categorization of Diabetic Retinopathy through unique imaging features. 

July 28, 2020  |  12:00 – 13:30 EDT USA

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR PROGRAM TWO →

Understanding the Development and Usefulness of AI & Telemedicine

London: 17:00 – 18:30

Berlin: 18:00 – 19:30

Mexico City: 11:00 – 12:30

São Paulo: 13:00 – 14:30

Learn how your peers are incorporating Artificial Intelligence and Telemedicine into their practice. Join us for a live interactive discussion. Esteemed thought leaders from across the globe will address the developments in eye care to support the "new normal.” Our moderators, Professor Pablo Chiaradía, MD, Athanasios Nikolakopoulos, MD and Professor David Pelayes, MD will lead the program focused on topics such as Deep Learning, Big Data, as well as the latest approaches to Telemedicine.  

July 29, 2020  |  12:00 – 13:30 EDT USA

Francesco Bandello, MD

Italy

Professor Rene Cano, MD

Mexico

Yannick Le Mer, MD

France

MEET OUR MODERATORS 

MEET OUR MODERATORS 

David Pelayes, MD

Argentina

Athanasios Nikolakopoulos, MD

Greece

Pablo Chiaradía, MD

Argentina

MEET OUR SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE 

Presented in partnership with

Athanasios Nikolakopoulos, MD

Greece


David Pelayes, MD

Argentina


Arun Singh, MD

United States

Francesco Bandello, MD

Italy


Rene Cano, MD

Mexico


Frederico Graue, MD

Mexico

Webinar Program One

Webinar Program Two

CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL AGENDACLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL AGENDA